For questions, please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Information page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
03/04/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
03/11/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
03/18/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
03/25/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
04/01/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
04/15/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
04/22/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
04/29/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
05/06/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
05/13/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
05/20/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
05/27/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
06/03/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
06/10/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
06/17/2021 (Thu) OHS: ZoomProv Club 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active