For questions, please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Information page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
06/17/2021 (Thu) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
06/15/2021 (Tue) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
06/10/2021 (Thu) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
06/01/2021 (Tue) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/27/2021 (Thu) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/25/2021 (Tue) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/20/2021 (Thu) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/18/2021 (Tue) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/13/2021 (Thu) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/11/2021 (Tue) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/06/2021 (Thu) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/04/2021 (Tue) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/29/2021 (Thu) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/27/2021 (Tue) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/22/2021 (Thu) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/20/2021 (Tue) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/15/2021 (Thu) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/13/2021 (Tue) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/01/2021 (Thu) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/30/2021 (Tue) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/25/2021 (Thu) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/23/2021 (Tue) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/18/2021 (Thu) BHS: Dance Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Active