14-15

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/17/2014 to 06/18/2015
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 11/17/2014 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 11/17/2014 5:45 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Tue 11/18/2014 5:45 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 11/19/2014 4:00 pm SMS: Wolverton/gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 11/19/2014 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 11/20/2014 5:45 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Fri 11/21/2014 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 11/21/2014 4:00 pm SMS: Wolverton/gym Shuksan Gym
Sat 11/22/2014 9:00 am SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Mon 11/24/2014 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 11/24/2014 5:45 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Tue 11/25/2014 3:00 pm SMS: Turkey Trot assembly Shuksan Gym
Tue 11/25/2014 4:00 pm SMS: Wolverton/gym Shuksan Gym
Tue 11/25/2014 5:45 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 11/26/2014 7:30 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Fri 11/28/2014 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 12/01/2014 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 12/01/2014 5:45 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 12/03/2014 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 12/03/2014 7:30 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Fri 12/05/2014 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 12/05/2014 7:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec/gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 12/08/2014 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 12/08/2014 5:45 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 12/10/2014 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 12/10/2014 7:30 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Thu 12/11/2014 5:45 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Fri 12/12/2014 7:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec/gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 12/15/2014 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 12/15/2014 5:45 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 12/17/2014 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 12/17/2014 7:30 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Fri 12/19/2014 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 12/19/2014 7:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec/gym Shuksan Gym
Sat 12/20/2014 9:00 am SMS: SqHS bb practice Shuksan Gym
Mon 12/22/2014 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 12/29/2014 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 01/05/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 01/05/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Tue 01/06/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 01/07/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 01/07/2015 7:30 pm SMS: Parks & Rec/gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 01/08/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Fri 01/09/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 01/12/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 01/12/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 01/12/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Tue 01/13/2015 4:00 pm SMS: Pre-winter sports photos Shuksan Gym
Tue 01/13/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 01/14/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 01/14/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 01/14/2015 7:30 pm SMS: Parks & Rec/gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 01/15/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Fri 01/16/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 01/16/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 01/16/2015 9:20 am SMS: MLK Assembly/gym Shuksan Gym
Sat 01/17/2015 8:00 am SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Sun 01/18/2015 8:00 am SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Mon 01/19/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Tue 01/20/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 01/21/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 01/21/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 01/21/2015 7:30 pm SMS: Parks & Rec/gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 01/22/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Fri 01/23/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 01/23/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 01/26/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 01/26/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 01/26/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Tue 01/27/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 01/28/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 01/28/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 01/28/2015 7:30 pm SMS: Parks & Rec/gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 01/29/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Fri 01/30/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 02/02/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 02/02/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 02/02/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 02/04/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 02/04/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 02/04/2015 7:30 pm SMS: Parks & Rec/gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 02/05/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Fri 02/06/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 02/06/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 02/06/2015 5:30 pm SMS: Strengthening Families (Spanish) Shuksan Gym
Shuksan Library
Shuksan Cafeteria
Sat 02/07/2015 9:00 am SMS: SqHS bb practice Shuksan Gym
Mon 02/09/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 02/09/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 02/09/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Tue 02/10/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 02/11/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 02/11/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 02/11/2015 7:30 pm SMS: Parks & Rec/gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 02/12/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec/gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 02/12/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Mon 02/16/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Tue 02/17/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 02/18/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 02/18/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 02/18/2015 7:30 pm SMS: Parks & Rec/gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 02/19/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Thu 02/19/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec/gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 02/20/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 02/20/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 02/23/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 02/23/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 02/23/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Tue 02/24/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 02/25/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 02/25/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 02/25/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Community Family Night Shuksan Main Stage
Shuksan Library
Shuksan Gym
Shuksan Foyer
Shuksan Cafeteria
Shuksan Behind the Stage
Shuksan 8th grade Commons
Shuksan 7th grade Commons
Shuksan 6th grade Commons
Shuksan Middle School
Thu 02/26/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec/gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 02/26/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Parks & Rec gym usage Shuksan Gym
Fri 02/27/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 02/27/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 02/27/2015 4:00 pm SMS: Wrestling & VB photos Shuksan Gym
Fri 02/27/2015 5:30 pm SMS: Strengthening Families (Spanish) Shuksan Gym
Shuksan Library
Shuksan Cafeteria
Mon 03/02/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 03/02/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Wed 03/04/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 03/04/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 03/06/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 03/06/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 03/09/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 03/09/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 03/09/2015 5:45 pm SMS: P&R-gym Adult VB Shuksan Gym
Tue 03/10/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Wed 03/11/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 03/11/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 03/12/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Fri 03/13/2015 7:45 am SMS: 6th grade intramural bb/gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 03/16/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 03/16/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Wed 03/18/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 03/20/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 03/20/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym-Hoopstar Shuksan Gym
Mon 03/23/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 03/23/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Tue 03/24/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult bb) Shuksan Gym
Wed 03/25/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 03/27/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 03/30/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 03/30/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Tue 03/31/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 04/01/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 04/03/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 04/03/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 04/10/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 04/13/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Mon 04/13/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 04/13/2015 4:00 pm Girls Basketball Shoot Around/ Elizabeth Shuksan Gym
Mon 04/13/2015 5:45 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Tue 04/14/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Tue 04/14/2015 4:00 pm Girls Basketball Shoot Around/ Elizabeth Shuksan Gym
Wed 04/15/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 04/15/2015 4:00 pm Girls Basketball Shoot Around/ Elizabeth Shuksan Gym
Wed 04/15/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 04/16/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Thu 04/16/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb-west gym) Shuksan Gym
Thu 04/16/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Fri 04/17/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 04/17/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Sun 04/19/2015 10:00 am SMS: Weekend BEatS - field, lab, gym Shuksan Library Lab
Shuksan Gym
Mon 04/20/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Mon 04/20/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 04/20/2015 5:45 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Tue 04/21/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 04/22/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 04/22/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 04/23/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Thu 04/23/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb-west gym) Shuksan Gym
Thu 04/23/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Fri 04/24/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 04/24/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Sun 04/26/2015 10:00 am SMS: Weekend BEatS - field, lab, gym Shuksan Gym
Shuksan Library Lab
Mon 04/27/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Mon 04/27/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 04/27/2015 5:45 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Tue 04/28/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 04/29/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 04/29/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 04/30/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Thu 04/30/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb-west gym) Shuksan Gym
Thu 04/30/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Fri 05/01/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Sun 05/03/2015 10:00 am SMS: Weekend BEatS - field, lab, gym Shuksan Gym
Shuksan Library Lab
Mon 05/04/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Mon 05/04/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 05/04/2015 5:45 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Tue 05/05/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Tue 05/05/2015 5:45 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Wed 05/06/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 05/06/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 05/07/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Thu 05/07/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb-west gym) Shuksan Gym
Thu 05/07/2015 7:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Fri 05/08/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 05/08/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 05/08/2015 7:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Sat 05/09/2015 10:00 am SMS: Weekend BEatS - field, lab, gym Shuksan Gym
Shuksan Library Lab
Mon 05/11/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Mon 05/11/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 05/11/2015 5:45 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Tue 05/12/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 05/13/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 05/13/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 05/14/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Thu 05/14/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb-west gym) Shuksan Gym
Thu 05/14/2015 7:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Fri 05/15/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Sun 05/17/2015 7:00 am SMS: Hispanic Summit Shuksan Gym
Shuksan Cafeteria
Shuksan Room 101
Shuksan Library
Sun 05/17/2015 10:00 am SMS: Weekend BEatS - field, lab, gym Shuksan Gym
Shuksan Library Lab
Mon 05/18/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Mon 05/18/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Mon 05/18/2015 5:45 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Tue 05/19/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Tue 05/19/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Wed 05/20/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 05/20/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 05/21/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Thu 05/21/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb-west gym) Shuksan Gym
Thu 05/21/2015 7:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Fri 05/22/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 05/25/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Tue 05/26/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Tue 05/26/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (youth bb) Shuksan Gym
Wed 05/27/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 05/27/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 05/28/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Thu 05/28/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb-west gym) Shuksan Gym
Thu 05/28/2015 7:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Fri 05/29/2015 9:15 am SMS: Galbraith/V-B-gym Shuksan Gym
Sun 05/31/2015 10:00 am SMS: Weekend BEatS - field, lab, gym Shuksan Library Lab
Shuksan Gym
Mon 06/01/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Mon 06/01/2015 9:15 am SMS: Sage/Wilson/Porteous - gym 1st period Shuksan Gym
Tue 06/02/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Tue 06/02/2015 7:00 pm SMS: P&R gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 06/03/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 06/03/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Service Learning Showcase Shuksan Gym
Wed 06/03/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 06/04/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Thu 06/04/2015 9:15 am SMS: SqHS visit/gym Shuksan Gym
Fri 06/05/2015 4:00 pm SMS: Girls Group/gym Shuksan Gym
Mon 06/08/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Tue 06/09/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 06/10/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 06/10/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 06/11/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Fri 06/12/2015 6:00 pm SMS: P&R gym (adult vb) Shuksan Gym
Mon 06/15/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Tue 06/16/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Wed 06/17/2015 8:00 am SMS: indoor soccer a.m./gym Shuksan Gym
Wed 06/17/2015 6:00 pm SMS: Open Gym Shuksan Gym
Thu 06/18/2015 7:45 am SMS: BEatS gym usage Shuksan Gym
Thu 06/18/2015 7:00 pm SMS: 8th grade tea and dance Shuksan Gym
Shuksan Cafeteria