For questions, please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Information page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
02/01/2021 (Mon) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/02/2021 (Tue) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/03/2021 (Wed) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/04/2021 (Thu) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/05/2021 (Fri) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/08/2021 (Mon) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/09/2021 (Tue) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/10/2021 (Wed) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/11/2021 (Thu) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/12/2021 (Fri) Girls Swim Zoom 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/22/2021 (Mon) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/23/2021 (Tue) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/24/2021 (Wed) Girls Virtual Swim Meet 7:15 pm 8:45 pm Active
02/25/2021 (Thu) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
02/26/2021 (Fri) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/01/2021 (Mon) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/02/2021 (Tue) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/03/2021 (Wed) Girls Virtual Swim Meet 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/04/2021 (Thu) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/05/2021 (Fri) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/15/2021 (Mon) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/16/2021 (Tue) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/17/2021 (Wed) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/18/2021 (Thu) Girls Swim Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/19/2021 (Fri) Girls Swim Practice TBD TBD Active